National Service Scheme (NSS)


Unit – I

Coordinator : Prof. Tuhin Kanti Das

Department : Political Science

Contact No. : 9434105072

Email ID :

Unit – II

Coordinator : Prof. Anandamay Sinha

Department : Economics

Contact No. :

Email ID :

Unit – III

Coordinator : Dr. Basudev Dhara

Department : Mathematics

Contact No. : 9932978952

Email ID :

Three NSS Units are being successfully run at our college. NSS volunteers do participate in programmes from time to time which are of social relevance, particularly to the neighboring people.